Current Committee

The Radio Society of Harrow is managed by a Committee on behalf of all the members. The Committee is elected every year in March at the AGM. Due to the current COVID-19 crisis, the AGM has not been held, but there was no more than one candidate for each post, a vote was not required.

The current Committee members are shown below. For details of past Committees going back to the start of the Club click here

The Committee for 2020/21

President: Peter Marcham, G3YXZ - Email:

Chair: Chris Friel, G4AUF - Email:

Secretary: Linda Casey, G7RJL - Email:

Treasurer: Chris Friel, G4AUF - Email:

Publicity: John Sewell, M0SEW - Email:

Training: Mike Bruce, M0ITI - Email:

Schools Liaison: Maria Vlachos, M6ODH - Email:

Webmaster: Kirk Northrop, M0XKN - Email:

Programme secretary: No candidate

Quartermaster: Peter Marcham, G3YXZ - Email:

You will notice that there is no candidate for Treasurer. As an interim, Chris Friel, G4AUF will fulfil this role as well as the role of Chairman. There is also no candidate for Programme Secretary and this role will be undertaken by various members of the Committee.